SAGUARO VIEW ASSOCIATION, INC. Board of Directors Meeting Minutes: Approved June 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2018 10:00 AM Hampton Inn & Suites

The Annual meeting held by the sitting Board of Directors (M. Shove, M. Greenawalt, M. Rankin and N. Sosa) was to determine the election results for the April 30, 2019 Annual meeting. Colby Management was responsible for receiving and accounting votes cast by residents sent to their office on or before April 29, 20118 deadline. The sitting Board was also responsible to receive and account for votes cast and accepted at the meeting. The vote results are as follows:

	Colby	Votes Cast	
Candidates:	Management	at Meeting	Total
Mr. Shove	55	7	62
Mr. Greenawalt	54	7	61
Mr. Molera	68	4	72*
Mr. Minchella	64	4	68*
Mr. Smith	63	4	67*
Mr. Villa	58	7	65

Organizational Meeting commenced @10:20 am

2019 – Elected 2019 SVM Board members: Jim Smith (2019-2021), Ron Minchella (2019-2021), Newilda Sosa (2018-2020), Martin Rankin (2018-2020), absent, Rick Molera (2019-2021).

Motion #1:A motion was made to nominate Jim Smith as President, by Ron
Minchella, seconded by Newilda Sosa.Motion passed 3 Yes and 1 No.Motion #2:A motion was made to nominate Mr. Ron Minchella for Vice President, by
Jim Smith, seconded by Newilda Sosa.Motion passed - 4 YesMotion #3:A motion was made to nominate Mr. Rick Molera as Secretary, by Jim
Smith and second by Newilda Sosa.Motion passed - 4 YesMotion #4:A motion was made to nominate Newilda Sosa as Treasurer, by Jim

Smith and second by Ron Minchella. Motion passed - 4 Yes

President, Jim Smith proposed a meeting be held June 01, 2019 to set some future agenda items to be determined, and notification to residents in a more transparent and timely manner.

Adjournment was at 10:57AM

Respectfully submitted Ronald Minchella, Vice President